Our Team


Meet Our Team!

Allan Malloy

Senior Pastor

JB Kitts

Executive Pastor

Dr. Joshua Rice

Director, School of Discipleship

Aria Leno

Office Administrator & Young Adult Director

Brandon Ford

Care, Missions, & Outreach Pastor

Thomas Davis

Worship Pastor

Scott Grooms

Sound Engineer

Sarah Malloy

Student Pastor

Vanessa Smith

Children's Pastor

Zach Woodall

Student Pastor

Jamorad Keith

Creative & Choir Director

Yvette Diaz Bean

Children's New Family/Special Needs Coordinator

Jenny Elloy

Small Groups Coordinator

Josh Floyd

Production Associate

Charlie Shultz


Roumar Bromfield

Music Director

New Life Church is led by a team of Elders, and our Finance Committee

The Elders and Finance Team have two primary roles. First, they are an Elder board in accordance with the laws governing the function of nonprofits. We are a non-profit entity and therefore must have a board to function legally and in accordance with accepted practice.

Second, it also has a Finance Committee which means they oversee the direction and approve the finances of our church. They provide leadership and accountability to our Pastoral Leadership team regarding major financial commitments at New Life Church. These two teams are made up of people within our congregation, who are New Life Stewards and serve as non-staff elders.

Elders & Finance Committee

Ferdinand Mayila


Gary Smith


Eric Schlegel

Elder / Finance Committee

Ted Archer

Finance Committee

Tim West


Eddie Jordhoy


Allan Malloy

Senior Pastor